Home Learning and Covid-19 advice/guidance can be found under the "Parents" tab
Home Page

St Francis de SalesCatholic Junior School

  • Translate


Planned for Week Commencing 27/04/2020


During this topic the children will:

  • Understand that there are different stages of grief and that there are different types of loss that cause people to grief.
  • I can use technology positively and safely to communicate with my friends and family