Menu
Home Learning and Covid-19 advice/guidance can be found under the "Parents" tab
Home Page

St Francis de SalesCatholic Junior School

  • Translate

Term Dates

St Francis de Sales Catholic Junior School

 

Holiday list 2020/2021

 

Holiday Period

Date of Closing

Date of Re-opening

 

Summer 2020

 

Friday 17th July 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

 

Autumn Half Term 2020

 

Thursday 22nd October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

 

Christmas 2020

 

Friday 18th December 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

 

Spring Half Term 2021

 

Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

 

Easter 2021

 

Thursday 1st April 2021

Monday 12th April 2021

 

May Day 2021

 

Monday 3rd May 2021

 

 

Summer Half Term 2021

 

Friday 21st May 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

 

Summer 2021

 

Friday 16th July 2021  

 

 

INSET DAYS and May Day

 

  • INSET DAY - Tuesday 1st September 2020

  • INSET DAY - Friday 23rd October 2020

  • INSET DAY - Friday 28th May 2020

  • Y6 SATS Week Monday 10th – Thursday 13th May 2021

  • Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 31st May 2021

  • INSET DAYs – Monday 19th and Tuesday 20th July 2021

School Holidays to Download

Top